The founding committee of the Club duly elected on Tuesday 22nd August 1911 were as follows –

President – J.H Bunting

Hon Vice-President – Lord Kesteven

Vice-Presidents – J.W Gleed, H.S Maples, W.S Royce and E.M.E Welby

Chairman – A.K Maples

Treasurer – G. Jarvis

Secretary – G.F Clifton

Committee Members – R. Mackman, Geo. Goodwin, E.H Andrew, A.V Seymour, C.M Allenson, H.L Enderby, E.I.R Stapleton, C.D Waite, S.W Peake, F. Sly, F. Johnson and Henry Ashwell

The Committee as of the 1st May 2022 are as follows –

President – R. Digby

Vice-Presidents – P Law,  D Turner, W McGowan, W Parker, B Tyrie, W Borst

Chairman – Sam Roberts

Secretary – Mr Mark Calo

Committee Members – S Law, K Bowman, G Herd, G Barlow, N Savic, J Petit, S Goemans, B Cooke

Club Stewards – J Robinson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email